“see Anna Phoebe as she prowls the stage and you can’t take your eyes off her” 

Simon Broughton, Evening Standard.

A full list of future and past performances.  To be kept up to date with future concerts be sure to sign the mailing list.

Upcoming Live Performances

Date Venue City Country Notes Tickets
Sun 12th Mar 17 The LIghthouse Deal UK Papillon (w/Nicolas RIzzi) TIckets
Tue 14th Mar 17 Mrs Yarringtons Battle UK Papillon (w/Nicolas RIzzi) Tickets
Thu 16th Mar 17 The Bedford London UK Papillon (w/Nicolas RIzzi) Tickets
Thu 13th Apr 17 Styx London UK Papillon (w/Nicolas Rizzi) Tickets
Wed 19th Apr 17 Anvil Arts Centre - The Forge Basingstoke UK Papillon (w/Nicolas RIzzi) Tickets
Fri 05th May 17 The Cellar Cardigan UK Papillon (w/Nicolas Rizzi) Tickets
Sat 06th May 17 Acapela Studio Cardiff UK Papillon (w/Nicolas Rizzi) Tickets
Sun 07th May 17 Tithe Barn Cheltenham UK Papillon (w/Nicolas Rizzi) Tickets
Thu 25th May 17 Club 229 London UK Papillon (w/Nicolas RIzzi) Tickets
Fri 26th May 17 Chapel Arts Centre Bath UK Papillon (w/Nicolas Rizzi) Tickets
Fri 09th Jun 17 Otley Court House Otley, Yorkshire UK Papillon (w/Nicolas Rizzi) Tickets
Sat 30th Sep 17 The Exchange Keighley UK Papillon (w/Nicolas Rizzi) Tickets
Fri 06th Oct 17 St John's Church Farncombe, Godalming UK Papillon (w/Nicolas Rizzi) Tickets

Past Live Performances

Date Venue City Country Notes Tickets
Fri 17th Feb 17 Christchurch University - Anselm Studios Canterbury UK Papillon (w/Nicolas RIzzi) Tickets
Sat 04th Feb 17 The Art House Southampton UK Papillon (w/Nicolas Rizzi) Tickets
Mon 14th Nov 16 London’s Hippodrome Cabaret theatre London UK Papillon, guest performance Tickets
Sun 09th Oct 16 Leamington Assembly Leamington Spa UK Papillon (Mostly Autumn Support) Tickets
Sun 11th Sep 16 PLAI festival Timisoara Romania OI VA VOI Tickets
Fri 05th Aug 16 A New Day Festival Mount Ephraim Gardens, Faversham UK Papillon (w/Nicolas Rizzi) Tickets
Sat 09th Jul 16 Acapela Studio Cardiff Wales, UK Papillon (w/Nicolas Rizzi) Tickets
Thu 30th Jun 16 Proud Camden London UK Rock N Roll Kabert Tickets
Sat 28th May 16 O2 Islington London UK Papillon (w/Nicolas Rizzi) Support for Mostly Autumn Tickets
Mon 14th Mar 16 Mrs Yarringtons Battle UK Papillon (w/Nicolas RIzzi) Tickets
Sun 13th Dec 15 Leamington Assembly Leamington Spa UK Mostly Autumn (Support Slot + Guest Appearance) Tickets
Fri 20th Nov 15 Barfly London UK Mercutio (Guest Appearance) Tickets
Fri 13th Nov 15 Grand Opera House York UK Mostly Autumn (Guest appearance) Tickets
Sat 22nd Aug 15 La Notte della Taranta Melpignano Italy Festival Tickets
Sun 02nd Aug 15 The Lighthouse Deal UK w/ Nicolas Rizzi Tickets
Sun 26th Jul 15 Ramblin' Man Fair Maidstone UK Full band, PROG STAGE Tickets
Sat 18th Jul 15 Chiddfest Festival Chiddingly UK Full band performance, stage time TBC Tickets
Fri 20th Mar 15 Camp HRH in Pwllheli PWLLHELI, Gwynedd Wales, UK Full band performance, stage time TBC Tickets
Sat 07th Mar 15 Liverpool Anglican Cathedral Liverpool England, UK w/ Nicolas Rizzi, (Anathema support tour) SOLD OUT
Fri 06th Mar 15 Winchester Cathedral Winchester England, UK w/ Nicolas Rizzi, (Anathema support tour) Tickets
Thu 05th Mar 15 Exeter Cathedral Exeter England, UK w/ Nicolas Rizzi, (Anathema support tour) Tickets
Wed 04th Mar 15 Leeds Minster Leeds England, UK w/ Nicolas Rizzi, (Anathema support tour) Tickets
Tue 20th Jan 15 Mrs Yarringtons Battle UK with Nicolas Rizzi, 8pm Doors Tickets
Tue 11th Nov 14 The October Gallery Theatre London UK Full band, 6.30 doors, 7.15pm performance Tickets
Sun 12th Oct 14 The Lighthouse Deal UK Acoustic w/Nicolas Rizzi 5pm stage time FREE ENTRY
Sat 02nd Aug 14 Resonance Festival, The Bedford, Balham London United Kingdom Full band, 4.30pm stage time Tickets
Sat 05th Jul 14 Festiwal Legend Rocka Dolinie Charlotty Poland Full band, supporting Bob Dylan Tickets
Fri 06th Jun 14 Kings Place London United Kingdom Full band Tickets
Thu 08th May 14 Festival Hub Stage, Great Escape Brighton United Kingdom Full band, 3.30pm stage time Tickets
Sat 03rd May 14 St Gabriel's Church London United Kingdom Guest Performance, AMICI ORCHESTRA Tickets
Fri 25th Apr 14 Camden Jazz Cafe London United Kingdom Support slot, full band Tickets
Fri 04th Apr 14 Royal Albert Hall London United Kingdom Guest Performance, CELEBRATING JON LORD Tickets
Sat 19th Oct 13 Mau Mau London United Kingdom OXJAM Festival, full band Tickets
Sat 12th Oct 13 The Yardbird Birmingham United Kingdom OXJAM Festival, full band Tickets
Thu 10th Oct 13 The White House Oxford United kingdom Acoustic show Tickets
Fri 20th Sep 13 Under The Edge Arts Centre Wotton Under Edge Uinited Kingdom with Byron Johnston Tickets
Sun 08th Sep 13 Rock n Coke Festival Istanbul Turkey with Oi Va Voi Tickets
Sat 31st Aug 13 Weyfest Festival Farnham United Kingdom Full band Tickets
Thu 18th Jul 13 Hackney Round Chapel London United Kingdom with Oi Va Voi Tickets
Sun 30th Jun 13 The Royal Albert Hall London United Kingdom with Ian Anderson's Jethro Tull Tickets
Sat 01st Jun 13 The Sebright Arms London United Kingdom Presana Music launch, full band Tickets